Yoga Level 2/3


This class is taught by:

L K

Lauren "LK" Knight has been a member of the team since higherpower opened. She earned her 250-RYT training on the Big Island of Hawaii. In addition to her classes at higherpower, she teaches yoga at KIPP Renaissance High School in an effort to help students manage stress, anxiety, and trauma.
 
LK has bounced up and down the East Coast. Born in Massachusetts, college in Miami, worked in NYC before settling on her forever-home of New Orleans! 
 
Join LK for her Beginner or All-levels classes. She is also available for private or small group bookings at the higherpower studio.  
For the experienced practitioner, as well as the enthralled beginner, interested in furthering their understanding and practice of alignment, balance and consciousness.
Inversions, arm balances, and Pranayama exercises are integrated into every class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Jenn Rogers
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Thu May 25 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with L K
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed May 31 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Jenn Rogers
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Thu Jun 01 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Becca Duggan
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Jun 07 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Roger Wilson
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Thu Jun 08 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Roger Wilson
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Jun 14 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Roger Wilson
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Thu Jun 15 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Roger Wilson
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Jun 21 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Roger Wilson
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Thu Jun 22 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Roger Wilson
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Jun 28 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Roger Wilson
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Thu Jun 29 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Roger Wilson
    at MIDCITY